Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image


Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 2:00 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall

Streaming LIVE for FREE at http://music.ucsd.edu/live

Piano students directed by UC San Diego Music Distinguished Professor Aleck Karis and doctoral candidate Dimitris Paganos Koukakis will be presenting their Fall concert on Tuesday, November 30 at 2:00 p.m. in the Conrad Prebys Concert Hall.

Watch livestream: music.ucsd.edu/live

Bela Bartok
Two Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm

Terry Feng

W.A. Mozart
Piano Sonata no. 9 in D major, K.311
I. Allegro con spirito

Sophia Yermolenko

Johannes Brahms
Capriccio, Op. 76, no. 2

Seth Durbin

Sergei Bortkiewicz
Nouvelle Étude, Op. 29 No. 4: Le Philosophe

Shayan Kalantar

J.S. Bach
Prelude and Fugue in C# Major, BWV 848            
Claude Debussy
Pagodes (from Estampes)

Kelly Feng

Please note in-person attendance for all our concerts are limited to active members of the UC San Diego community (current students, staff and faculty). We apologize, we are currently not accepting external audiences, including alumni.

UC San Diego students, staff and faculty must complete their daily symptom screener and be ready to show the "green thumb" at the door. Masks will be required at all times while indoors.

Facebook Event | View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar