Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image

1st Year Grad Juries

Monday, January 27th, 2014 7:00 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall


Event Program (PDF)

An evening of premieres featuring seven new works by first year graduate composition students: James Bean, Annie Hsieh, Hunjoo Jung, Fernanda Aoki Navarro, Bradley Scott Rosen, Felipe Rossi, and Tina Tallon.  A collaboration with the first year performance graduate students, featured performers will be: Matt Kline and Kyle Motl on bass, Michael Matsuno and Ine Vanoeveren, flutes, and soprano Kirsten Wiest.

Discussion for this performance will be on Tuesday, January 28th in CPMC 367, beginning at 5:00 p.m.

Additional Description:
Facebook Event | View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar