Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image

Camera Lucida

Thursday, November 14th, 2013 7:30 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall

Tickets handled by San Diego Symphony
Single tickets: $25
UCSD Faculty/Staff: $20
(UCSD students with ID may attend for FREE, but must arrive by 7pm!)

Event Program (PDF)

Music by Brahms (C-minor Piano Quartet) and DvoÅ™ák (E-flat Piano Quartet) is featured in this chamber music concert collaboration between virtuoso UC San Diego faculty musicians such as cellist Charles Curtis and leading San Diego Symphony soloists such as violinist Jeff Thayer. The series is made possible through the generous support of the Sam B. Ersan Chamber Music Fund. Ticket information: (619) 235-0804.

Additional Description:
Facebook Event | View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar