Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image

Shaoai Ashley Zhang, piano - DMA Recital

Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022 5:00 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall

Free. RSVP required: http://music.ucsd.edu/tickets

All guests must adhere to University Return to Learn guidelines.

Streaming LIVE for FREE at http://music.ucsd.edu/live

Event Program (PDF)

Pianist Shaoai Zhang presents her final D.M.A. recital featuring works by Alban Berg, Rebecca Saunders, Ludwig van Beethoven and the world premiere of Three Reflections composed by UC San Diego Music Ph.D. candidate Alex Stephenson on Wednesday, February 2nd at 5:00 p.m. at the Conrad Prebys Concert Hall. 

RSVP Required to attend in person: music.ucsd.edu/tickets

Watch Livestream: music.ucsd.edu/live


Piano Sonata, op. 1 - Alban Berg

crimson - Rebecca Saunders

Three Reflections - Alex Stephenson

Piano Sonata no. 28, op. 101 - Ludwig van Beethoven 


Additional Description:
Facebook Event | View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar