Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image

Camera Lucida

Monday, March 5th, 2012 7:30 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall

Tickets handled by San Diego Symphony
Single tickets: $25
UCSD Faculty/Staff: $20
(UCSD students with ID may attend for FREE, but must arrive by 6:30pm!)
Cash-only sales night of concert!

Event Program (PDF)

Reger's Serenade for Flute, Violin and Viola, DvoÅ™ák's Quintet for Strings in G, Op. 77, and Schoenberg's String Quartet No. 2 in F-sharp minor, Op. 10, performed at Camera Lucida, San Diego's premiere chamber series. The concerts bring together principal soloists from San Diego Symphony with renowned UC San Diego faculty musicians and special guests. The series is made possible through the general support of Sam Ersan. Concerts are broadcast on KPBS-FM public radio on the second Saturday following each concert.

See complete Camera Lucida concert program (including program notes) here.

Additional Description:
View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar