Event Detail

    < Event Listing

Event Image

Camera Lucida

Monday, October 3rd, 2011 7:30 pm

Conrad Prebys Concert Hall

General: $25.00
UCSD Faculty, Staff, FOM, Alumni: $20.00
Student Rush: Free, one-hour before concert, with ID
Music Department Ticket Office: 858-534-3448

Event Program (PDF)

San Diego's premiere chamber series opens the 2011-2012 season with Schubert's Rondo in A Major, D. 438, Mozart's Piano Quartet in G minor, K. 478, and Chausson's Concerto for Violin, Piano & String Quartet in D Major, Op. 21. Performers are violinists Jeff Thayer, Jasmine Lin, and Pei-Chun Tsai; violist Che-Yen Chen; cellist Charles Curtis; and pianist Reiko Uchida.

Additional Description:
View Google Map | Add to Google Calendar